dicord twitter

Game Info

  1. Mail
  2. TItle / Emblem
  3. Costume
  4. Fishing
  5. Kirenos Knight
  6. Crest
Kirenos Knight

If a character reaches Lv. 70 for the first time on your account, the Kirenos Knights system will be activated. The Kirenos Knights will automatically gain experience points according to the degree to which characters of Lv. 70 or higher have been trained in the account. Through these experience points, the Kirenos Knights level up.


An additional effect is given every 70 levels of the Knights of Kirenos, and you can receive a level achievement reward item.









You can also obtain [Burning Buff] depending on your play points.
If you complete a certain level, you will get play points for the burning buff. Depending on the level, you can receive additional effects.