dicord twitter

News

January 4 (Wed) Hotfix Maintenance Information
Notice
January 4 (Wed) Hotfix Maintenance Information
크리티카
  • 2023.01.04
  • 579
Hello. This is Kritika Global.

We inform you about the temporary maintenance on January 4th.

  * Inspection date and time
    - Start: 1/4 KST 12:00 / GMT 03:00 / CET 05:00 / PST 1/3 19:00
    - End: 1/4 KST 12:30 / GMT 03:30 / CET 05:30 / PST 1/3 19:30

  * Check contents
    - Fixed the problem that Azure equipment selection box and Forged equipment selection box could not be searched in the exchange
    - Fixed an issue where characters over level 71 could not enter the guild boss stage
    - Fixed an issue where characters over level 71 could not apply for PvP tournament qualifiers

  * Maintenance compensation
    - Lucky Draw Coin x3

※ Reward items will be given only to accounts logged in by 1/4 23:59(KST).
※ Reward items are given when connecting with a character of level 70 or higher. (Once per account)

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Thank you