dicord twitter

News

(End) November 30 (Wed) Hotfix Maintenance Information
Notice
(End) November 30 (Wed) Hotfix Maintenance Information
크리티카
  • 2022.11.30
  • 402
Hello. This is Kritika Global.

We inform you about the temporary maintenance on November 30th.

  * Inspection date and time
    - Start: 11/30 KST 16:00 / GMT 07:00 / CET 09:00 / PST 11/29 23:00
    - End: 11/30 KST 17:00 / GMT 08:00 / CET 10:00 / PST 00:00

  * Check contents
    - Fixed the issue of not moving to the 121st floor after completing the 120th floor of the arena

  * Maintenance compensation
    - Premium service (3 days)
    - 1 Arena Additional Entry Ticket

※ Reward items will be given only to accounts logged in by 11/30 23:59.
※ Reward items are given when connecting with a character of level 15 or higher. (Once per account)

We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Thank you