dicord twitter

News

(End) Announcement of PvP channel maintenance on 25th November
Notice
(End) Announcement of PvP channel maintenance on 25th November
크리티카
  • 2022.11.24
  • 151
Hello, This is Kritika Global.
We announce PvP channel maintenance on November 25th.

- PvP channel maintenance
   * Start: KST 15:00 / GMT 06:00 / CET 08:00 / PST previous day 22:00
   * End: KST 16:00 / GMT 07:00 / CET 09:00 / PST previous day 23:00

 - What will be fixed/added through Hotfix
   * Fixed an issue that caused the channel to close under certain circumstances during PvP tournaments

Thank you