dicord twitter

News

(End) Announcement of hotfix maintenance on 22th September
Notice
(End) Announcement of hotfix maintenance on 22th September
크리티카
  • 2022.09.22
  • 410
Hello, This is Kritika Global.

- Hotfix maintenance
   * Start: KST 15:00 / GMT 06:00 / CET 08:00 / PST previous day 22:00
   * End: KST 16:00 / GMT 07:00 / CET 09:00 / PST previous day 23:00

 - What will be fixed/added through Hotfix
   * Fixed the issue that the new pets (Rosette, Noirette, Dark Dragon) can't be chosen by Pet combining or the reward selection box of pet.    
   * Fixed the issue that the additional tickets for both Usurper's Factory and Usurper's Jail new stages aren't included in Blank Ticket item.
   * Deleted Outro image
   * Corrected some quest text

Thank you

 

prev/next
next No next article.
next Notice Announce about known issue after maintenance 2022.09.21