dicord twitter

News

Announcement of hotfix maintenance on 1st September
Notice
Announcement of hotfix maintenance on 1st September
크리티카
  • 2022.09.01
  • 573
Hello, This is Kritika Global.

- Maintenance Times
   * Start: KST 16:00 / GMT 07:00 / CET 09:00 / PST previous day 23:00
   * End: KST 17:00 / GMT 08:00 / CET 10:00 / PST 00:00

- Hotfix maintenance on 1st September
   * Corrects the issue that the preview of the loot items for [Steelbone Shipyard] is displayed wrong.
   * Fixes the issue that the summoning scroll for single player is able to be used for party.

Hotfix compensation will be given for all players connected until 20:59:59 1nd August (KR time): Pet & Key Set Box x2 and Image Title and Key Box x2 (please check your mailbox[F11] for the first connecting character after hotfix)

Apologies about the inconvenience.
Thank you