dicord twitter

News

(Complete) March 22th update information
Notice
(Complete) March 22th update information
크리티카
  • 2023.03.21
  • 6482
Hello. This is Kritika Global.

We will inform you in advance about the new update scheduled for March 22th.
Paid products will be updated through this update.

  * Maintenance time
    - Start: KST 16:00 / GMT 07:00 / CET 09:00 / PST previous day 23:00
    - End: KST 16:30 / GMT 07:30 / CET 09:30 / PST previous day 23:30

  * Update details

  - New paid products are added. (Sales Period: After maintenance on March 22th ~ until 06:00 on April 19nd)

    * Pet Random Box Package (Value Pack): 5000 cash (86% discount / can be purchased once per account)
      - 50 pet & key set boxes
      - 1 Pit-a-Pet Random Box (Legend~Myth)
    * Pet Random Box Package: 3000 cash (77% discount / can be purchased once per account)
      - 30 pet & key set boxes
      - 2 Pit-a-Pet Random Boxes (Rare~Myth)
    * Image title random box package (value pack): 3000 cash (83% discount / can be purchased once per account)
      - 50 image title & key set boxes
      - 1 image title random box (Legend~Myth)
    * Image title random box package: 2000 cash (69% discount / can be purchased once per account)
      - 30 image title & key set boxes
      - 2 image Title Random Boxes (Rare~Myth)
    * Random box discount sale
      - 15 pet & key set boxes: 500 cash (83% discount) (can be purchased once per account)
      - 50 Pet & Key Set Boxes: 2500 cash (75% discount) (can be purchased two times per account)
      - 15 image title & key set boxes: 250 cash (83% discount) (can be purchased once per account)
      - 40 image title & key set boxes: 1000 cash (75% discount)(can be purchased two times per account)

  - Weekend package sales are held every weekend.
    * 20 Pet & Key Set Boxes: 1000 Cash
    * 100 Pet & Key Set Boxes: 5000 Cash
    * 20 image title & key set boxes: 500 cash
    * 100 image title & key set boxes: 2500 cash

 

Thank you.